[Resolved] Upgrade from Standard to Pro

Ask any plugin errors & bugs related issues here

Moderator: forum_m

Post Reply
yellowcircleweb
Posts: 2
Joined: February 15th, 2016, 7:39 pm

[Resolved] Upgrade from Standard to Pro

Post by yellowcircleweb » February 15th, 2016, 8:13 pm

Hi,

So we've updated to your PRO plugin because there was some functionality we needed but we need to know if there's a way to import galleries from the free plugin to the Pro version because a lot of the galleries have already been created so being able to import them would be really helpful.

Thanks in advance.

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2880
Joined: June 5th, 2014, 1:03 am

Re: Upgrade from Standard to Pro

Post by admin » February 16th, 2016, 11:47 am

Hi yellowcircleweb,

Sorry! but import free to Pro not possible.

Because of more settings & features functionality into Pro.

Please share your temp admin access at lizarweb[at]gmail[dot]com, we will help you to re-create all galleries.

Thanks

yellowcircleweb
Posts: 2
Joined: February 15th, 2016, 7:39 pm

Re: Upgrade from Standard to Pro

Post by yellowcircleweb » February 16th, 2016, 2:25 pm

Thanks for your reply and thank you for the offer on helping to move them over but it's fine I'll sort that out myself, only thought it was worth checking before I started moving them across myself.

Thanks again :)

Post Reply

Return to “Plugin Problem, Errors & Bugs”