Portfolio 4 Column Menu

Ask Enigma Premium Theme Installation, Settings & Configuration, Problem, Error & Bug Related Issues Here

Moderator: forum_m

Post Reply
ipublishdigital
Posts: 22
Joined: March 4th, 2016, 9:01 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Portfolio 4 Column Menu

Post by ipublishdigital » January 6th, 2017, 3:30 pm

Hi Weblizar,

I was hoping for pointers on how to achieve the Menu buttons on /Portfolio page to be active. That is, in your demo page: http://demo.weblizar.com/enigma-premium ... -4-column/ when I click on the menu/categories, the images change to the related category clicked.

However, after setting up my /enigma-premium/portfolio/ (portfolio-4-column/) page, the category/menu functions are not responsive and all categories are still being listed. URL: http://www.naijaonlinetv.co.uk/notv-channel-lists/

Also, can't figure out how to make ALL menu the default category as I must have started with another category initially. I have tried to look for similar posts on forum but none is as related as this.

Kindly help.

support_staff
Posts: 7163
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Portfolio 4 Column Menu

Post by support_staff » January 7th, 2017, 1:08 pm

please send the temp access of site with url at lizarweb[at]gmail[dot]com
We'll resolve the issue asap.


Note: please mention the link of this forum in mail.
Thanks.

ipublishdigital
Posts: 22
Joined: March 4th, 2016, 9:01 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Portfolio 4 Column Menu

Post by ipublishdigital » January 8th, 2017, 6:55 am

Thanks admin,

I have forwarded login as directed.

Kind regards.

support_staff
Posts: 7163
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Portfolio 4 Column Menu

Post by support_staff » January 9th, 2017, 11:46 am

we check your site

you are using Enigma-Pro-Parallax 2.0

please update it Enigma-Pro-Parallax 2.3

Let us know for further query

Thank

ipublishdigital
Posts: 22
Joined: March 4th, 2016, 9:01 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Portfolio 4 Column Menu

Post by ipublishdigital » January 11th, 2017, 8:31 am

Thank You admin,

I have updated theme now and issue is resolved. Bless you and your pocket.

Any chance though that we can have prompt in maybe /theme-options to update in the future?

Post Reply

Return to “Theme Installation, Settings & Configuration, Problem, Error & Bug”