Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Ask Corporal Premium Theme Installation, Settings & Configuration, Problem, Error & Bug Related Issues Here

Moderator: forum_m

mendy123z
Posts: 39
Joined: December 10th, 2016, 11:02 pm

Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by mendy123z » February 23rd, 2017, 8:48 pm

Helo i need some help:

1 - I want to change the opacity of the flaoting fixed header and the color of this, what css rule can i use to do it.
2 - When i scroll the web site the menu in the floating heat is too hight i want to move it in the midle of the fixed head like the logo.
Thank you

support_staff
Posts: 7162
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by support_staff » February 24th, 2017, 10:57 am

1. For opacity and background color. Change in this CSS code as your requirement.

Code: Select all

.home-menu-list.sticky-head {
    background: rgba(8, 83, 17, 0.5) !important;
}
2. For menu in floating header. Put this CSS code.

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 768px)
bootstrap.css?ver=4.7.2:4410
.navbar-nav > li > a {
    padding-top: 24px;
}

mendy123z
Posts: 39
Joined: December 10th, 2016, 11:02 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by mendy123z » February 24th, 2017, 7:24 pm

Ok thank you i have did, only the opcion for the menu in floating didnt work, but i try using this:

.navbar-collapse {
padding-top: 28px;
}


but hanpend that both menu (normal and fixed) get down

support_staff wrote:1. For opacity and background color. Change in this CSS code as your requirement.

Code: Select all

.home-menu-list.sticky-head {
    background: rgba(8, 83, 17, 0.5) !important;
}
2. For menu in floating header. Put this CSS code.

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 768px)
bootstrap.css?ver=4.7.2:4410
.navbar-nav > li > a {
    padding-top: 24px;
}

support_staff
Posts: 7162
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by support_staff » February 25th, 2017, 12:32 pm

Hello,
Give me your site URL to check the issue.
Thanks.

mendy123z
Posts: 39
Joined: December 10th, 2016, 11:02 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by mendy123z » February 28th, 2017, 8:23 pm

This is the url: http://arcompu.com/

i want when i scroll the web the floating menu het a line in the midle with the logo

support_staff
Posts: 7162
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by support_staff » March 1st, 2017, 11:56 am

Please,

Give a screenshot for the issue.

mendy123z
Posts: 39
Joined: December 10th, 2016, 11:02 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by mendy123z » March 1st, 2017, 10:45 pm

Bajar el menu.png

support_staff
Posts: 7162
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by support_staff » March 2nd, 2017, 11:33 am

please send the temp access of site with url at lizarweb[at]gmail[dot]com
We'll resolve the issue asap.


Note: please mention the link of this forum in mail.
Thanks.

mendy123z
Posts: 39
Joined: December 10th, 2016, 11:02 pm

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by mendy123z » March 2nd, 2017, 9:48 pm

i send it.
support_staff wrote:please send the temp access of site with url at lizarweb[at]gmail[dot]com
We'll resolve the issue asap.


Note: please mention the link of this forum in mail.
Thanks.

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2880
Joined: June 5th, 2014, 1:03 am

Re: Transprancy opacityfixed Header

Post by admin » March 4th, 2017, 1:04 pm

Hello,

I can see that there , See screenshot.

Thanks
Attachments
f-menu.png

Post Reply

Return to “Theme Installation, Settings & Configuration, Problem, Error & Bug”