Problem portfolio after v3 update

Ask Theme Error & Bug Related Issues Here

Moderator: forum_m

Post Reply
jeromesohier
Posts: 11
Joined: April 12th, 2017, 5:55 pm

Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by jeromesohier » December 19th, 2019, 7:22 pm

Hi,
after update from 2.x to 3.x enigma premium theme, i've lost my porfolio on the main page.
They are still in the admin menu but not in the main web page. Instead i see 'Responsive design' and 'Photography'
Any help welcome,

jeromesohier
Posts: 11
Joined: April 12th, 2017, 5:55 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by jeromesohier » December 19th, 2019, 7:36 pm

Addendum: In the 'Add item' portfolio menu, i've an error message: "Notice: Undefined variable: portfolio_button_target in /team_www/www/dev_lbti/html/wp-content/themes/enigma-premium/core/customs/metabox.php on line 65"

support_staff
Posts: 7237
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by support_staff » December 20th, 2019, 9:31 am

Hello jeromesohier
Use latest version of enigma premium 3.4.1

jeromesohier
Posts: 11
Joined: April 12th, 2017, 5:55 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by jeromesohier » December 20th, 2019, 1:48 pm

I already use the latest version !

support_staff
Posts: 7237
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by support_staff » December 21st, 2019, 10:11 am

Send me your login detail on lizarweb@gmail.com to find out the issue

jeromesohier
Posts: 11
Joined: April 12th, 2017, 5:55 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by jeromesohier » December 23rd, 2019, 3:54 am

How can i do that ?
Do you talk about wordpress log file ?

support_staff
Posts: 7237
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by support_staff » December 23rd, 2019, 9:41 am

I'm talking about admin access (username & password)

jeromesohier
Posts: 11
Joined: April 12th, 2017, 5:55 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by jeromesohier » December 24th, 2019, 3:07 am

Sorry,
it is not possible. That is a beta-test website. Only internal access is possible.
I ask for a special 'wizard' access.

Merry christmas !

support_staff
Posts: 7237
Joined: February 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Re: Problem portfolio after v3 update

Post by support_staff » December 24th, 2019, 10:23 am

you can send me link or screenshot through I can check the issue

Post Reply

Return to “Theme Problem, Error & Bug”