Main menu disaaper

Ask any plugin errors & bugs related issues here

Moderator: forum_m

Post Reply
sharadk_sinha
Posts: 3
Joined: September 25th, 2014, 2:10 pm

Main menu disaaper

Post by sharadk_sinha » September 30th, 2014, 2:51 pm

Dear Sir,

I added the lightbox Pro and implementd to my site also.
But very much stranged that my menu is disappering after going to gallery.
Please find my site address to see the gallery.
http://shacomcon.com/projects/dulhanjewels/gallery

It was fine when I was using the free version of light box.

Please give me your best solution for this.

Regards,

Sharad Kumar Sinha

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2880
Joined: June 5th, 2014, 1:03 am

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by admin » September 30th, 2014, 11:21 pm

Hello Sharad,

I think there some small js conflict with your menu .

Can you provide me a temporary access of your site admin to resolve this error on your server.

Send me your login credential at lizarweb[at]gmail[dot]com .

Thanks

sharadk_sinha
Posts: 3
Joined: September 25th, 2014, 2:10 pm

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by sharadk_sinha » October 1st, 2014, 1:36 pm

Dear Sir,
I send you the login details, kindly check and let me know.

Also is it possible in your gallery to make/add zoom-in zoom out option.

If so then also please tell me.


Thanks & Regards,

Sharad Kumar Sinha

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2880
Joined: June 5th, 2014, 1:03 am

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by admin » October 1st, 2014, 2:28 pm

Hello Sharad,

I have resolved your menu error.

Can you tell me that do you want zoom option on image hover or for another.

Thanks

sharadk_sinha
Posts: 3
Joined: September 25th, 2014, 2:10 pm

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by sharadk_sinha » October 2nd, 2014, 11:10 am

Dear Sir,

Thanks a lot for correction.
Actually I want to make zoom to the images, if possible the it will be very nice.

Thanks & Regards,

Sharad Kumar Sinha

smithk0706
Posts: 2
Joined: October 6th, 2014, 9:21 am

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by smithk0706 » October 6th, 2014, 9:42 am

I have just purchased the PRO version also and my menu disappears in exactly the same way. When I remove the Gallery shortcode the website works fine. It also worked fine on the free version before I purchased PRO.

Can you please tell me what you did to resolve this for the other person that had the problem.

Thanks.

Kevin

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2880
Joined: June 5th, 2014, 1:03 am

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by admin » October 6th, 2014, 4:45 pm

Hello Kevin,

In pro version we have used many css style sheet . May be some small css of plugin is hide your menu.

Please share me a temporary access of your site admin to resolve your query on your website.

Send me your login credential at lizarweb[at]gmail[dot]com .

Thanks

smithk0706
Posts: 2
Joined: October 6th, 2014, 9:21 am

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by smithk0706 » October 9th, 2014, 10:06 pm

I sent the information two days ago and no-one has responded to my Emails. Can someone take a look at this. I have deactivated the theme for the time being as the site is unusable when it is running.

Kevin

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2880
Joined: June 5th, 2014, 1:03 am

Re: Main menu disaaper

Post by admin » October 9th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Hello Kevin,

I have reply to you on your mail that i am not able to edit code on your site admin so please provide me a ftp access for edit code on your live server.

Thanks

Post Reply

Return to “Plugin Problem, Errors & Bugs”