Page 1 of 1

Portfolio Categories

Posted: September 21st, 2016, 5:05 pm
by ozcolin
I have changed the default category ALL to something else but it still shows the ALL tab on the portfolio page and not the changed one.
I have tried deleting all portfolio categories and starting afresh but ALL still shows on the page.
If it's a bug then do you have a solution or can you tell me which core php file I can edit to change it to whatever.

As always, many thanks for support

Re: Portfolio Categories

Posted: September 21st, 2016, 5:54 pm
by ozcolin
found it home-portfolio-2.php.

Re: Portfolio Categories

Posted: September 21st, 2016, 5:58 pm
by support_staff
Most Welcome.

Thanks.